WAMHRA Annual Symposium

Collaboration, Innovation and Research Excellence

WAMHRA’s Annual Symposium took place on Friday 5 October 2018 at Royal Perth Hospital.  Thanks to our sponsors, we welcomed presentations from Professor Assen Jablensky, A/Professor Geoff Smith, Professor Peter McEvoy, , Professor Michael Wright, Professor Colin MacLeod, Professor Sean Hood, Professor Hugh Barrett, along with early career researchers Drs Alvares, Dr Valuri, Dr Boyes and Dr Chiu.

WAMHRA Annual Symposium Flyer (PDF, 180KB)

WAMHRA Annual Symposium Program 2018 (PDF, 16KB)